“Sunday Worship”

Next Service: Sunday, March 24

Join us at 11:00 a.m.

Click here for bulletin.

2017 Church Leadership

We are fortunate to have dedicated church leadership. Feel free to contact them with any questions about Calvary!

Tim Shaw, Moderator

Abbey Ammerman, Secretary

Becky Vaughn, Treasurer/Finance

Rick Goodman, Christian Formation

Jeremy Fretts, Facilities

John Appiah-Duffell and Sandi Auman, Membership Development and Communications

Lu Shan and Ashley Becker, Diaconate

Daniel Alcazar, Personnel

Josh Russell, Missions

Corina Lopez, Stewardship

Lauren Hovis, Music and Arts

Amaka Anku, Nominations

Eugenia Reyes, Latino Fellowship



Karen Rice

Jodi Smith

Ashley Becker

Amparo Palacios Lopez

Nancy Renfrow

John Taylor

Lu Shan

Jose Gonzalez-Alfaro

Claudia Moore

Liubov Russell

Holly Miller